2018 Club Committee

Home

"Any time you think you have influence, try ordering around someone else's dog"

The Cockle Bur

Patron

Mr Allen Steffert

Vice Patrons

Mrs Leonie Mist leoinemist@slingshot.co.nz 

Mrs Barbara Hodson  bhodsonnz@gmail.com

 

President

Rod Jameison Rg.JJaimeson@xtra.co.nz 

Mobile :  027 4370116

Vice Presidents

Miriam Hasan Miriam1010@xtra.co.nz

 Wendy Holmes scattald@extra.co.nz

                                                   

Secretary

Jeanine Bishop    jeanine.bishop@xtra.co.nz

Mobile :  027 2448104

"Pawprint" Editor

Jeanine Bishop jeanine.bishop@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer

David Bishop dmbishop@xtra.co.nz 

 Annual Points    

 
 

Trophy Steward

 

  Jeanine Bishop                       jeanine.bishop@xtra.co.nz 

  
     Claire Wade clairelouisewade@hotmail

Life Members

                                                  
Mrs L Mist                          
Dr I Sarelius                    
Mrs R Martin                     
Mrs B Hodson                    
Mrs D McKinnon                  
Mrs L Cummings
Mrs J Bishop                  
Mr D Bishop
Mr R Lindsay 
Mr B Keetley
Mrs K Wade

Obedience/Agility Points

Rod Jameison Rg.JJaimeson@xtra.co.nz              

Committee

Dawn McKinnon newdawning@infogen.net.nz

Lynne Cummings     lcummings2@xtra.co.nz 

Karen Wade  sid.wade@xtra.co.nz 

Janice Allan    Jama06@xtra.co.nz 

Sara Hasan miriam1010@xtra.co.nz   

Ansar Hasan  miriam1010@xtra.co.nz 

Claire Wade    clairelouisewade@hotmail,com 

Pat Matthews glennie.matt@xtra.co.nz 

Raewyn Mullan braemist@clear.co.nz 

Jeanette Jamieson Rg.JJaimeson@xtra.co.nz

Barbara Strachan  strachan@xtra.co.nz 

                                                    

Area Representatives

Wellington/Wairarapa

      Claire Wade

Kapiti / Horowhenua

       Rod Jameison

Manawatu

        Dawn McKinnon

Hawkes Bay

       Wendy Homes

Taranaki

        Janice Allen

 

Breed Historian

Barbara Hearn dindakennels@clear.net.nz

Webmaster

Rod Jamieson  webmaster@cssc.freeservers.com

  Rg.JJaimeson@xtra.co.nz                 



Home